Weekend: Minecraft 


My weekend was ok, I wanted to work on my watercolour illustrations but instead I played Minecraft. In Minecraft, i was building medieval houses. I have been watching a lot of Youtube Minecraft tutorials on medieval builds. I am very proud how it looks and it is very enjoyable to play Minecraft. It like play Lego but as a digital form. I have taken screen shots of my awesome builds.

 

Minecraft Screen Shot
Minecraft Screen Shot
Minecraft Screen Shot 2
Minecraft Screen Shot 2
Minecraft Screen Shot 3
Minecraft Screen Shot 3
Minecraft Screen Shot 4
Minecraft Screen Shot 4

Other actives I did last weekend was drawing in my sketchbook and knitting. I manage to do a least serval sketch draft for watercolour illustrations however I want to try using my Tombow duel pens that I have not used yet for sketching.

