Watercolour Painting Progress Photos from Instagram: @ree.bek


Recently I have being Instagraming snap shots of my painting progress, I use Instagram a lot to record my progress and to engage more. after I have completed the watercolour illustration I put all images and clips together into a small video.  I very fun and easily for me to document online through Instagram. I have being a little crazy post posting a lot on Instagram. Now Instagram has story mode which allow you to instantly share moments but it can only last 24 hours. Since being more active on Instagram I am slowly gaining followers. I will continue using Instagram for recording artwork and to promote Ree.bek’s Illustrations site

If you are interested in my artwork progress Follow @ree.bek on Instagram


Video Painting Progress on Cat Girl 

 


Next is Be True to Yourself Art Painting Progress. 

 

