Now the Rio Olympic is finished, Now what do I do Next?


Collage, 2016 by Rebekah Joseph

I have been watching the Rio Olympic on TV all the time this summer. i just got into the Olympic more this year. I have watched various of sports. Great Britain has done so well this Olympics as the second on the medal chart.

Next Olympic will be in Tokyo, Japan in 2020. I am soo excited. I watched the Japanese intro at the end ceremony AND MY MIND WAS BLOWN AWAY! It is going to be epic!

Now the Olympic is finished, I have no idea what to do next. The only thing i might be working on is on my narrative work. I written a short stories of Lances adventure on a small pocket sizes sketchbook. I think it has a good storyline and potentially could be illustrate into a 3 page comic. I feel encouraged to create a comic and hopefully have the energy to work on it.

